Reviews

 

Great thoughtful advice

5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

Shallon is honest and so very smart. Great advice with love and care. Thank you!

Anna

Queen of girls

5.0 rating
July 31, 2020

Shallon is the ultimate girls girl and gives the best advice. She is like our general because she is going through a lot WITH US and has gone through a lot of the same issues we do. At the end of the day we are woman and her feminist and independent way of looking at life is inspiring. Love you Shallon xoxo

Desarae

Thoughtful, helpful & honest advice!

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

Shallon keeps it real with her advice, whether it’s in her videos, her podcast or answering submitted questions. Her honesty is something I admire most about her. She provides a level-headed perspective that I think everyone needs. Thank you Shallon!

Liza Parr

Shallon's advice will probably be better than your therapists...she has more life-experience AND was highly intelligent from day one!

5.0 rating
July 26, 2020

Shallon gives incredible advice! The advice on her channel has changed my life more than any self-help book has in a long time! Seriously, take notes while you watch her videos, some of her advice is invaluable. I love Shallon’s style of giving advice, she is direct while still being compassionate. I’m so glad I found Shallon’s channel last year! She combines psychology along with life lessons, how she thrived in the business world, and in NYC. Let’s pray for another evil week!!! ^_-

Amber Smith

God bless Shallon Lester

5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

I found Shallon on YouTube a while ago and have been listening to her podcasts, so thought I’d reach out to her for advice. I don’t care what anyone says about her- A++!! She’s straight to the point, no bullshit, and is completely neutral with her answers. She acknowledges religion, background, etc…love her and recommend her to anyone seeking real, truthful advice 🙂

Sarina Mamiye

Thank You, Queen!

5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

Shallon has this brilliant way of seeing through whatever you write into the core of your issues without even meeting you. She can totally draw out the meaning of your confusing, craycray mess of a life like a code-talker. I have written her several times and no matter what she is dealing with, she still comes around to help you out. Shallon is objective like a scientist, yet brutally relates to her audience like the chick in the restroom offering you a cigarette.
I highly recommend seeking advice from her, watching her videos, reading her books and improving your life with her unfiltered common sense. I wish I did earlier!!! She is a savage badass bitch with a strawberry heart dipped in luxurious whipped cream.
She is what you need, not a fuck boy! <3

Sagan’s mama

Honest and Comforting

5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

Shallon really empathised with my situation and broke it down in a very truthful way, that helped me to gain some clarity and understand how I can move on. Love you Shallon!!

Alicia

Queen

5.0 rating
July 13, 2020

Gave me good advice, made me laugh and introduced me to a female soccer player daddy. 10/10 would rant about my feelings again.

Domagoj Jenjić

At Ease

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Thank you so much for putting my mind at ease. I have been so stressed about this situation and Shallon’s advise was greatly needed. Such a great simple concept !

Brittany Lynn

Sage wisdom!

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Thank you Shannon for your well thought out response. It hit the nail on the head and you saw through complex layers for excellent insight. Shallon gets to the heart of an issue and asks questions we should ask ourselves for deeper soul-searching. I would definitely ask her a question again. Thank you again Shallon!

Jessica

Thanks Shallon!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Very in depth advise that I’ll take to heart. Shallon is such a sweetheart!

Harper

Awesome Advice

5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

Had trouble with this and I knew from watching to your videos I would get the help I needed.

Kate F

I can see now

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

Wow! I’m totally going to take her advice. She was so clear and specific to my situation. She said things that I wouldn’t have even thought of. Look out world, I have a plan now 🙂

Rafa G

Best advice ever!

5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

My experience with asking Shallon a question and receiving her feedback was absolute gold! The amount of thought and depth that she put into her message to me was unbelievably thought provoking and life changing. I would highly recommend her advice service. You won’t regret it!

Angelina Perea

Thank you Shallon ❤️

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

So thoughtful and felt like a cold splash of water! Love you lots!

Kealani

I can't thank you enough!

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

I just received Shallon’s response and it is so much more than I expected. Her answer to my question was not only thoughtful and detailed but also wonderfully insightful. I can’t thank her enough for the direction and hope she has given me. You are a truly beautiful person Shallon!

Angela Wallace

Even my therapist was impressed!!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

I’m currently in therapy for some heavy issues. Sometimes your mind just can’t let go or no matter how much you logically understand the issue, you still obsess over it. Shallon was able to pick apart my situation in a kind and understanding way that FINALLY got my psyche to ‘click’ so I can move on. Her advice was spot on to my situation and how I was feeling, even my therapist was impressed! I’m relieved to start the healing process and move on with my life. Worth every penny! Love you Shallon 💕

Kathleen

Improved dating life mindset and self worth

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

Omg they’re is not enough words to describe how well thought out Shallon’s reply was. It has greatly impacted me and improved not only my dating mindset but my self worth. I can’t recommend Shallon enough!

Hayley

Intelligent, insightful and caring

5.0 rating
May 16, 2020

Shallon is such an inspiring person to learn from. While she answers the submitted question of yours, you get the sense of feeling that she truly care about you and wants you to thrive! I can only recommend it. This was my second question submitted, and she really did great again! Thank you xx

Caroline

Wisdom Queen

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Shallon is the best! I always love watching her videos / listening to her podcasts, so receiving personal advice from her is so special. Definitely recommend!

Madison